Widgets

Posted: August 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

Updated the widgets that I am using on this blog, I have removed categories widget but I have added a Twitter widget, so whenever I update from Twitter you will be able to see the tweets that I make, and they will be cycling and not cycling related.

But for instance today I will be going to a local country park and will be sending tweets with my new Android phone I recently bought, it is an LG GT540, such a great phone, I love it.

Hope I get some more followers this way also, so if you want to follow me please do.

Leave a Reply

